top of page

Flight of The Rocket Chapter 7 has been released!

Just in time for Christmas morning in the United Kingdom, the audio series 'Flight of The Rocket' begins with Chapter 7: Dr. Kline! The audio series chapter features actors Philip Lightfoot as Dr. Kline, Connor Carolan as Fuel Dock Worker #1, and Michael Corteen as Fuel Dock Worker #2.

Chapter 7 was directed by Richard Oliver. Flight of The Rocket story and audio play by Joshua Johnson.

Flight of The Rocket Chapter 7 can be heard online for free at:

Recent Posts
bottom of page